He Loves Me Not (Lily's Story, Book 1)

He Loves Me Not (Lily's Story, Book 1)

**SALES ALERT** This book is also available in the "Lily's Story: The Complete Trilogy" box set. The box set contains all 3 full-length novels for .99. Copy and paste this link to see to the box set:   amzn.to/1kvQ3qT
This is the first book in the Lily's Story trilogy. 
"Stay away from him." When college student Lily Jamison receives the ominous note, she convinces herself it's a mistake. After all, she's barely met the two men it could be referring to. But as she begins t


More Love Books Products

No comments:

Post a Comment